COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEES

1. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1.	Mr. Ranjit Jatar - Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Ashish Gupta - Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Srikant Chaturvedi - Member	Non-Executive Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1.	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dasari - Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Ms. Ravita Punwani - Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Srikant Chaturvedi - Member	Non-Executive Director

3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1.	Mr. Randeep Narang - Chairman	Managing Director & Chief
		Executive Officer
2.	Ms. Ravita Punwani - Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Srikant Chaturvedi - Member	Non-Executive Director
4.	Ms. Vita Jalaj Dani	Non-Executive (Nominee) Director

4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1.	Mr. Srikant Chaturvedi - Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2.	Ms. Ravita Punwani - Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Randeep Narang - Member	Managing Director & CEO

5. Risk Management Committee and Risk Management Policy

	Sr. No.	Name of Members	Category
	1.	Mr. Srikant Chaturvedi - Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Ī	2.	Mr. Ashish Gupta - Member	Independent Director
	3.	Mr. Ranjit Jatar - Member	Independent Director